#

Newsletter Downloads

Click on the titles below to download the file. Note: Adobe Acrobat View is needed to view PDF files.

Jan 2021 Zoom meeting

Saturday, January 02, 2021


Jan 2021 newsletter

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Jan 2021 newsletter


Dec2020newsletter

Monday, November 30, 2020

newsletter download


Nov2020 newsletter

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Nov 2020 newsletter


Oct2020newsletter

Sunday, October 04, 2020

newsletter download


Sept2020newsletter

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sept 2020 newsletter


August 2020 Newsletter

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Newsletter download


July 2020 Newsletter

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Newsletter download


June 2020 Newsletter

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Newsletter download


May 2020 Newsletter

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

May 2020 newsletter download