top of page

Officers for July 2022 - June 2023

President                                  Denise Poepsel

Co-Vice President                     Adele Niblack & Anne Hennig

Treasurer                                  Ruth Grimes

Secretary                                  Cindy Bell Neville & Louise Morris

Committee Chairs for July 2022 - June 2023

Membership                             LaDonna Patterson & Gay Stewart

Newsletter                               Kathy Sherrick & Patty Thompson

Workshop                                Cynthia Clifton

Parliamentarian                       Art Kruse

Outreach                                 Sally Koczan, Jessica Koczan

                                                Jeanette Oesterly

Retreat                                    Susan Sanders

Historian                                 Jean Ameduri

Fabric Raffle                           Kate Lottes

Website                                  Kathy Sherrick

bottom of page